Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Snake Oil (2-CD)
    The Fuzztones
    Snake Oil (2-CD)

    Double CD of rare and unreleased recordings from Garage Punk legends The Fuzztones.
    Combining '60s fuzzbox sound with '70s punk aggression of '70s punk, The Fuzztones became genre heroes. 
    Snake Oil is a double-disc collection of rarities, alternate tracks, and unreleased tracks that spans The Fuzztones career.


    • 1You Must Be A Witch
    • 253rd & 3rd
    • 3Face Of Time
    • 4Hey Joe
    • 5Lord Have Mercy On My Soul
    • 6French Radio Ad
    • 7They're Gonna Take You Away
    • 8Kick Out The Jams
    • 9Blood From A Stone
    • 10Salem Witch Trial
    • 11Out Of Our Tree
    • 12Help Murder Police
    • 13My Brother The Man
    • 14It Ain't Necessarily So
    • 15A Wristwatch Band
    • 1696 Tears
    • 17Little Steven's Underground Garage Radio Ad
    • 18Gloria. Bad Part Of Town
    • 19Can't Stand This Love Goodbye
    • 20Writing On The Wall
    • 21Blues Theme 2003
    • 22The People In Me
    • 23Beg Borrow and Steal
    • 24She Told Me Lies
    • 25Get Naked
    • 26Hallucination Generation
    • 27Romilar D
    • 28I've Got A Way With Girls
    • 29Leave Your Mind Behind
    • 30Pipe Dream
    • 31Talk Talk
    • 32Oh Those Eyes
    • 33Just Like Me
    • 34Brand New Man
    • 35Epilogue.

    More from Fuzztones

    • Teen Trash CD
      Teen Trash CD
    • Horny As Hell CD
      Horny As Hell CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.