Salt For Zombies CD

Out of stock

The Fuzztones
Salt For Zombies CD

Garage Punk Kings The Fuzztones are back with their first new studio album in 13(!) years.
Salt For Zombies is a feast of fuzz-drenched sonic excess, continuing the traditions of their Lysergic Emanations album.
Full of maniac guitar riffing, raunchy monster fuzz, tribal drums, swirling combo organ and mind-blowing lead vocal.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. My Brother The Man
  2. Get Naked
  3. Face of Time
  4. Be Forewarned
  5. Johnson in a Headlock
  6. This Sinister Urge
  7. Black Lightning Light
  8. Idol Chatter
  9. Hallucination Generation
  10. A Wristwatch Band
  11. Group Grope
  12. Don't Blow Your Mind
  13. What Ever Happened to Baby Jesus?
  14. Lord Have Mercy.