Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Full Skiffle and Steamy Hillbilly CD
    Ivor and The Engines
    Full Skiffle and Steamy Hillbilly CD

    20 tracks of Skiffle 'n' Hillbilly mayhem from Ivor and the Engines including all the tracks from their Full Steamy Head vinyl LP together with a whole bunch of previously unissued bonus cuts.


    • 1Cripple Creek - Folsom Prison Blues - Ogallala Shorty - New River Train - Ellie May - Foggy Mountain Breakdown - 65 Special (X-Rated Track) - Ugly & Slouchy - Ain't Gonna Rain No More - Mama Don't Allow - Ballad Of Jed Clampet - Dark Town Strutters Ball - That's Alright Mama - Bloodshot Eyes - Don't You Rock Me Daddy-O - Devil In Disguise - I Won't Go Hunting With You Jake - Barefoot Nellie - Yonder Come A Sucker - Last Train To Clarkesville.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.