Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Invincible 10" LP (vinyl)

    The Fret-Tones
    Invincible 10" LP (vinyl)

    Invincible presents 10 self penned winners from Scotland's premier rockabilly band The Fret-Tones.
    With amazing song writing and performances, and a surprise thrown in here and there, this new album really is fantastic stuff!


    • 1Do You Love Me?
    • 2Run To You
    • 3Invincible
    • 4Come On Pretty Baby
    • 5The Time Has Come
    • 6What's The Matter With You?
    • 7Life Goes On
    • 8I Need Your Love
    • 9Won't You Let Me In?
    • 10I'm Heading Home

    More from Fret-Tones

    • Down On My Luck 7
      Down On My Luck 7" single (vinyl)
    • Too Late 7
      Too Late 7" single (vinyl)
    • Burlesque 7
      Burlesque 7" single (vinyl)
    • The Way You Do 7
      The Way You Do 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Down On My Luck CD
      Down On My Luck CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.