Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Nitro Boy CD

    Nitro Boy CD

    Back in their early days Frenzy established themselves as the most innovative of the Neo-Rockabilly bands, never afraid to venture beyond musical boundaries and experiment with new ideas. However, it isn't until their most recent albums that Frenzy truly discovered their sound.
    Dirty Little Devils was well received and hailed by many as their best release to date.
    Nitro Boy takes up where Devils left off.
    The 14 tracks display a high standard of songwriting and musicianship, with powerful delivery and strong production bringing out their best.
    And of course Steve Whitehouse's infamous playing is a delight for slap-bass fans.
    There's a host of great originals here, a couple of surprise covers, and a updating of the old favourite Misdemeanour.


    • 1Nitro Boy
    • 2Rum and Coke
    • 3Reachin' Out
    • 4One Way Taxi
    • 5No Doubt
    • 6I'm Still Standing
    • 7Misdemeanour
    • 8Til The Following Night
    • 9This Disease
    • 10Politician
    • 11Pharoah's Sky
    • 12Backlash
    • 13Three Strikes
    • 14Sex Shop

    More from Frenzy

    • In The Blood CD
      In The Blood CD
    • Dirty Little Devils CD
      Dirty Little Devils CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.