Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Nine-O-Nine CD

    Nine-O-Nine CD

    9-0-9 is the 1997 album release from Frenzy, with slap-bass maestro Steve Whitehouse and co. sounding as powerful as ever delivering a selection of great songs, both original material and unexpected cover versions of The Vapors and Doctor Feelgood.


    • 1Empire Of The Light
    • 2Nine O Nine
    • 3Perfect Timing
    • 4I Saw Her Standing There
    • 5Big Mouth
    • 6Milk and Alcohol
    • 7Turning Japanese
    • 8Fire In The Sky
    • 9She Turns Me On
    • 10Cool Bananas
    • 11I See Red

    More from Frenzy

    • Nitro Boy CD
      Nitro Boy CD
    • In The Blood CD
      In The Blood CD
    • Dirty Little Devils CD
      Dirty Little Devils CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.