Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Texas Cannonball (2-CD)
    Freddie King
    The Texas Cannonball 1960-'62 (2-CD)

    Not just another Freddie King compilation - this is a serious overview of his earliest sessions taken from the original session masters.
    An essential release for all blues guitar lovers. Freddie King was simply one of the absolute masters of guitar blues.
    With his superb studio band, some terrific songs and particularly with his skill at coming up with memorable guitar instrumentals, Freddie King was one of the original crossover bluesmen.


    • 1You Know You Love Me
    • 2You Know You Love Me
    • 3You Know You Love Me
    • 4See See Baby
    • 5See See Baby
    • 6You've Got To Love Her With A Feeling
    • 7You've Got To Love Her With A Feeling
    • 8Have You Ever Loved A Woman
    • 9Have You Ever Loved A Woman
    • 10Have You Ever Loved A Woman
    • 11Hideaway
    • 12Hideaway
    • 13I Love The Woman
    • 14I Love The Woman
    • 15Lonesome Whistle Blues
    • 16If You Believe In What You Do
    • 17If You Believe In What You Do
    • 18It's Too Bad Things Are Going So Tough
    • 19I'm Tore Down
    • 20Onion Rings
    • 21Sen-Sa-Shun
    • 22Side Tracked
    • 23The Stumble
    • 24San-Ho-Zay.
    • 1Wash Out
    • 2Just Pickin'
    • 3Just Pickin'
    • 4Heads Up
    • 5Christmas Tears
    • 6Let Me Be (Stay Away From Me)
    • 7Takin' Care Of Business
    • 8You Mean Mean Woman
    • 9I Hear Jingle Bells
    • 10In The Open
    • 11Out Front
    • 12Swooshy
    • 13High Rise
    • 14Texas Oil
    • 15She Put The Whammy On Me
    • 16I'm On My Way To Atlanta
    • 17I'm On My Way To Atlanta
    • 18Over Drive
    • 19Driving Sideways
    • 20Sitting On The Boat Dock
    • 21Come On
    • 22Do The President Twist
    • 23Let Your Love Watch Over Me
    • 24You Can't Hide
    • 25It's Easy Child
    • 26Your Love Keeps A-Working On Me
    • 27What About Love.

    More from Freddie King

    • The King Years 1961-1962 (2-CD)
      Freddie King
      The King Years 1961-1962 (2-CD)
    • Heads Up! CD
      Freddie King
      Heads Up! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.