California Earthquake CD

In stock

Frantic Flintstones
California Earthquake CD

California Earthquake comprises of exclusive tracks originally released for The Frantic Flintstones US tour.
Half the CDs were lost by the airline leaving - so the lucky few that got the original have themselves a collectors item!
This general release issue is updated and expanded with a smartened-up digi-pack cover and two previously unissued bonus tracks, including a radio un-friendly version of Little Red Riding Hood.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Certified
  2. Depressions
  3. Livin' A Life Of Sin
  4. Strangulation
  5. California Earthquake
  6. Too Sweet To Die
  7. Little Red Riding Hood