Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ultimate Collection Vol 1 CD
    Frantic Flintstones
    Ultimate Collection Vol 1 CD

    Spanning their career from the first EP to their latest album, this is the perfect overview of the Frantic Flintstones output, selecting 20 of the very best tracks from the band who have been a popular fixture of the Psychobilly scene since the mid 1980s.
    The Frantic Flintstones have developed a unique Rockin' style of Psychobilly which draws influences from many diverse sources.
    Play: Lunatics Are Raving


    • 1Bedrock
    • 2Alley Cat King
    • 3What The Hell
    • 4One Night Stand
    • 5Smack Smack
    • 6Bone Rest
    • 7West Of London
    • 8Tom Dooley
    • 9Boneshaker Baby
    • 10Burned and Turned
    • 11Rockin' Bones
    • 12Love For A Nutter
    • 13Diablo
    • 14Lunatics are Raving
    • 15Necro Blues
    • 16My Woman Is A Leach
    • 17Unfortunate Jake
    • 18Devil Torn Blues
    • 19Shake A Bone Capone
    • 20Too Sweet To Die.

    More from Frantic Flintstones

    • Speed Kills CD
      Frantic Flintstones
      Speed Kills CD
    • X-Ray Sessions CD
      Frantic Flintstones
      X-Ray Sessions CD
    • California Earthquake CD
      Frantic Flintstones
      California Earthquake CD
    • Well Gone In Europe DVD
      Frantic Flintstones
      Well Gone In Europe DVD
    • Billy Overdose CD
      Frantic Flintstones
      Billy Overdose CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.