Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Food Of The Gods CD
    Scary Boom
    Food Of The Gods CD

    Very impressive first album from Scary B.O.O.M. - a band who are not afraid to mix their Psychobilly roots with a whole bunch of other styles.  Very varied, well written and performed, for those who want to hear something different within the Psychobilly spectrum.


    • 1I Like Screaming
    • 2Treacherous Shot
    • 3Anabiosis
    • 4Untitles
    • 5Scarybilly Boogie
    • 6Crocodile Hunting
    • 7The Opposite Effect
    • 8Pyromania
    • 9The Heart Of The Abyss
    • 10I Will Fight Again
    • 11Winter Lullaby
    • 12Old Friends.

    More from Scary Boom

    • Danke Auf Wiedersehen CD
      Scary Boom
      Danke Auf Wiedersehen CD
    • Lovecola CD
      Scary Boom
      Lovecola CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.