Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Foggy Mountain Sound Of Flatt and Scruggs 2-CD
    Flatt and Scruggs
    The Foggy Mountain Sound Of Flatt & Scruggs (2-CD)

    Lester Flatt and Eugene Scruggs career retrospective from 1950 to 1962.
    Over two hours of music on 2CDs.
    50 original bluegrass classics.


    • 1Disc 1: Foggy Mountain Breakdown
    • 2The Ballad Of Jed Clampett
    • 3The Legend Of The Johnson Boys
    • 4Nine Pound Hammer
    • 5Cabin On The Hill
    • 6Just Ain't
    • 7Big Black Train
    • 8Polka On A Banjo
    • 9Ellen Smith
    • 10McKinley's Gone
    • 11Old Salty Dog Blues
    • 12Ground Speed
    • 13'Tis Sweet To Be Remembered
    • 14Go Home
    • 15Sun's Gonna Shine In My Back Door Some Day
    • 16Hear The Wind Blow
    • 17Your Love Is Like A Flower
    • 18George Alley's F.F.V.
    • 19Philadelphia Lawyer
    • 20Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
    • 21Life Of Trouble
    • 22Bubbling In My Soul
    • 23I'll Be No Man's Wife
    • 24On My Mind
    • 25Good Times Are Past and Gone.Disc 2: This Land Is Your Land
    • 26Earl's Breakdown
    • 27Jimmie Brown The News Boy
    • 28Dear Old Dixie
    • 29Blue Ridge Cabin Home
    • 30Iron Curtain
    • 31Be Ready For Tomorrow May Never Come
    • 32Someone Took My Place With You
    • 33Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
    • 34Someone You Have Forgotten
    • 35Flint Hill Special
    • 36You Put Me On My Feet
    • 37Don't Get Above Your Raisin'
    • 38Pray For The Boys
    • 39Come Back Darling
    • 40I'm Working On A Road
    • 41The Old Home Town
    • 42Over The Hills To The Poor House
    • 43Shuckin' The Corn
    • 44Thinking About You
    • 45Who Will Sing For Me
    • 46Who Knows Right From Wrong
    • 47Six White Horses
    • 48Till The End Of The World Rolls Around
    • 49Foggy Mountain Rock.

    More from Flatt & Scruggs

    • Mercury Years
      Flatt & Scruggs
      Mercury Years
    • Sound Of Foggy Mountain Soul CD
      Flatt & Scruggs
      Sound Of Foggy Mountain Soul CD
    • Foggy Mountain Breakdown CD
      Flatt & Scruggs
      Foggy Mountain Breakdown CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.