Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll Philosophy CD

    Foggy Mountain Rockers
    Rock 'n' Roll Philosophy CD

    Rock 'n' Roll Philosophy is the much anticipated and long-awaited new album from Teddy Boy rebels The Foggy Mountain Rockers who have been rockin' and stompin' since their formation in Bonn almost 20 years ago.
    This sizzling hot new set presents 18 pieces of their Rock 'n' Roll philosophy, heavily weighted by original material, with only one cover song.
    A fine rockin' release which will delight their army of existing fans, and will act as a good introduction for many others.


    • 1It's Not Too Late To Be Wild
    • 2Do You Know?
    • 3Be Apart
    • 4Teddy Boy Anthem
    • 5Give Me Your Love
    • 6The Fog
    • 7One More Time
    • 8Man's Ruin
    • 9The Wanted Man In Black
    • 10Tender Days
    • 11Something Wrong With You
    • 12Teddy Boy Movement
    • 13Wanderin' Star
    • 14The Beat
    • 15Muminati
    • 16Rock 'n' Roll Religion
    • 17She Brings Back The Wolf In Me
    • 18Don't Break My Heart Again

    More from Foggy Mountain Rockers

    • Hang Him High CD
      Foggy Mountain Rockers
      Hang Him High CD
    • Dice In Flames + Angel Heart 2CD
      Foggy Mountain Rockers
      Dice In Flames + Angel Heart 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.