Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hang Him High CD

    Foggy Mountain Rockers
    Hang Him High CD

    Stompinest, greasiest Teddyboy style Rebel Rock 'n' Roll from the Foggy Mountain Rockers.
    A great album from featuring lots of rockin' original songs and a boppin' cover of Johnny Powers' Rockabilly classic Long Blond Hair.


    • 1The Way Of Rock 'n' Roll
    • 2I'm On The Run
    • 3Rheinland Rock 'n' Roll
    • 4Long Blond Hair
    • 5Blues Train To Hell
    • 6Country Roads
    • 7You Gonna Rock
    • 8Lonesome Teddyboy
    • 9Rock'n'Roll Will Never Die
    • 10Der Alptraum
    • 11Unchained Melody
    • 12Hang Him High
    • 13Noch'n'Beer
    • 14Ghost Riders In The Sky

    More from Foggy Mountain Rockers

    • Dice In Flames + Angel Heart 2CD
      Foggy Mountain Rockers
      Dice In Flames + Angel Heart 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.