Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dice In Flames + Angel Heart 2CD

    Foggy Mountain Rockers
    Dice In Flames + Angel Heart 2CD

    Hot 'n' Greasy Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll and Rebel Rockabilly from The Foggy Mountain Rockers.
    This superb release couples two great rockin' albums - Dice In Flames and Angel Heart - from one of the best bands playing this style of Rock 'n' Roll.


    • 1The Long Ride Home
    • 2Wildcat
    • 3Crazy Little Teddygirl
    • 4Rockabilly Stomp
    • 5Livin' In The Foggy Mountains
    • 6Crossfire
    • 7Fathers Rockin' Times
    • 8Ghost Town
    • 9Forbidden Love-Affair
    • 10Cast Iron Arm
    • 11Don't Cut My Hair
    • 12Reason For Livin'
    • 13Don't Knock Upon My Door
    • 1Trouble
    • 2Hold Me Tight
    • 3All I Can Do Is Cry
    • 4Cats Rhythm
    • 5Teenage Paradise
    • 6Castin' My Spell
    • 7Pioneers
    • 8El Diablo
    • 9Bopcat
    • 10Together Forever
    • 11Angel Heart
    • 12Dancing Shoes
    • 13Revenge Of The Innocent
    • 14Over The Rainbow
    • 15Wild Nights
    • 16Party By The Riverside
    • 17Drinkin' Beer

    More from Foggy Mountain Rockers

    • Hang Him High CD
      Foggy Mountain Rockers
      Hang Him High CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.