Cruisin' Swedes CD

In stock

Flick Knife
Cruisin' Swedes CD

Hard rockin' Rebel Rockabilly from wild and greasy 5-piece Flick Knife.
Featuring lots of original Rock 'n' Roll stompers, along with a cover of Crazy Cavan's Crazy Little Teddy Girl.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Cruisin' Swede
  2. Big Lake Run
  3. Crazy Little Teddygirl
  4. Cherie
  5. Rockabilly Rebel
  6. Go Wild
  7. Gone Fishin'
  8. Mexican Moon
  9. Rockabilly Rumble
  10. Drivin' Wheels
  11. Rockin' In Her '58
  12. Rockin' Rhythm
  13. Rock 'n' Roll Nights