Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Pandemonium CD

    The Flatliners
    Pandemonium CD

    From Hell's darkest shadows, the Flatiners let loose with their third album.
    Dark and demonic themes set to a hard-rockin' Psychobilly death-beat - Pandemonium is their best release so far.


    • 1Pandemonium
    • 2Going Deadside
    • 3Resurrection
    • 4Gargoyles
    • 5Dreams Of Agony
    • 6The Sky Is A Poisonous Garden
    • 7Life Beyond The Grave
    • 8The Bastards In Your Head
    • 9Creating A Monster
    • 10Cursed To Live Forever
    • 11Serial Killer
    • 12Hellscape
    • 13Rebel Yell

    More from Flatliners

    • Pandemonium LP (vinyl picture disc)
      Pandemonium LP (vinyl picture disc)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.