Red Hot Rocks CD

In stock
5060344441278 FT219

Flat Top Band
Red Hot Rocks CD

The Flat Top Band is a six- piece Rock 'n' Roll Band featuring current & ex-members of some very successful British bands.
Their music is influenced by classic 1950s and early '60s Rock 'n' Roll with a sharp edge of Blues.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Howlin' For My Baby
  2. Let's Rock This Joint
  3. Rockabilly Rebel
  4. Tequila
  5. Tennessee Whiskey
  6. Mr Lonely
  7. She Loves My Automobile
  8. Secret Love
  9. Robert Johnson Told Me So
  10. Route 66