Smokehouse Special CD

In stock
6417138610799 TCB6969

The Flat Broke Trio
Smokehouse Special CD

Excellent mix of Rockabilly and Hillbilly, taking the elements from the 1950s legends, mixing in some original contemporary ideas, and performing mostly self-penned songs.
The Flatbroke Trio achieves an ideal balance of authenticity and originality.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Meet Her In Brooklyn
  2. Bull By The Horns
  3. Green Eyed Monster
  4. Heartburn and Heartache
  5. It's My Lazy Day
  6. Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
  7. Chinese Firedrill
  8. Gotta Get Drunk
  9. North To Alaska
  10. Tell Me Now
  11. It's So Doggone Tough On Me
  12. Sorrow Bound
  13. Smokehouse Special