Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Flame Job CD
    The Cramps
    Flame Job CD

    Flamejob is The Cramps excellent 1994 album which includes the singles Ultra Twist, Let's Get Fucked Up and Naked Girl Falling Down The Stairs.


    • 1Mean Machine
    • 2Ultra Twist
    • 3Let's Get Fucked Up
    • 4Nest Of The Cuckoo Bird
    • 5I'm Customized
    • 6Sado County Auto Show
    • 7Naked Girl Falling Down The Stairs
    • 8How Come You Do Me?
    • 9Inside Out and Upside Down
    • 10Trapped Love
    • 11Swing The Big Eyed Rabbit
    • 12Strange Love
    • 13Blues Blues Blues
    • 14Sinners
    • 15Route 66.

    More from Cramps

    • Colour Postcard
      Colour Postcard
    • Weekend On Mars CD
      Weekend On Mars CD
    • Songs The Lord Taught Us CD
      Songs The Lord Taught Us CD
    • Off The Bone CD
      Off The Bone CD
    • Keystone Club CD
      Keystone Club CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.