Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Five Du-tones
    'The Five Du-Tones' CD.

    Track Listing:

    Shake A Tail Feather - Dry Your Eyes - Nobody But My Baby - We Want More - Don't Let Go - Don't Let Go - Comeback Baby - Let Me Love You - Monkey See Monkey Do - Divorce Court - Get It - The Woodbine Twine - The Flea - Mountain Of Love - The Cool Bird - Please Change Your Mind - Outside The Record Hop - My World - The Ghouster - That's How I Love You - Chicken Astronaut.

    21 track collection of original recordings from 50's Doo-Woppers The Five Du-Tones.



    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.