Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > First Of The Cyclone Men CD

    First Of The Cyclone Men CD

    The Cyclone were one of Italy's best ever Psychobilly bands.
    First Of The Cyclone Men, their debut album, was originally released on Vinyl in 1989.
    Here it is on CD for the first time, complete with a bonus video track.
    A must-have release for '80s Psychobilly collectors and "old-school" Psychobilly fans.


    • 1Devil Is Knocking On My Coffin
    • 2Psyclone Shock
    • 3Bates Motel
    • 4Doctor Cyclone
    • 5Jungle Cat
    • 6Telegram Sam
    • 7Lonely Zombie
    • 8Funny Toy
    • 9Freddy Is Back
    • 10Jungle Cat (video)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.