Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll Special CD

    The Firebirds with Linda Gail Lewis
    Rock 'n' Roll Special CD

    An explosive Rock 'n' Roll cocktail with one of Britain's finest rockin' bands, The Firebirds, joined by Linda Gail Lewis (Jerry Lee's little sister) and her trademark Pumpin' Piano.
    17 superb Rockin' 'n' Rollin' tracks!


    • 1Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
    • 2Ready To Fall In Love
    • 3Mais Oui
    • 4I'm On Fire
    • 5Saturday Night At The Duck Pond
    • 6The End Of The Road
    • 7I Gotta Feeling
    • 8Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
    • 9Late Last Night
    • 10Whirlwind
    • 11Ain't Got No Home
    • 12Let's Have A Party
    • 13Honky Tonk Man
    • 14Rip It Up
    • 15Gee Whiz
    • 16Great Balls Of Fire
    • 17What'd I Say

    More from Firebirds

    • Doo Wop Volume 1 CD
      Doo Wop Volume 1 CD
    • Doo Wop Vol 2 CD
      Doo Wop Vol 2 CD
    • Movin' On CD
      Movin' On CD
    • Taking By Storm CD
      Taking By Storm CD
    • Too Hot To Handle CD
      Too Hot To Handle CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.