Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Let's Go CD

    The Firebirds
    Let's Go! CD

    Combining lively Rockabilly and solid Rock 'n' Roll, The Firebirds perfectly perform many variations of great Rockin' music.
    Let's Go features lots their own excellent original material, alongside some classic covers.


    • 1King Of Love
    • 2Two Hearts Two Kisses
    • 3Do What Lovers Do
    • 4Morse Code Of Love
    • 5Be Bopa Leba
    • 6Wise Up
    • 7Down The Road
    • 8Come Back My Love
    • 9I've Had Enough
    • 10The Way You Look Tonight
    • 11I Just Can't Wait
    • 12How Low Can You Feel
    • 13Trickle Trickle
    • 14Gonna Back Up Baby
    • 15Crazy Crazy Party
    • 16Looking For You
    • 17Worlds Away
    • 18Who Slapped John?
    • 19Sh'Boom
    • 20Can't Keep Up The Pace

    More from Firebirds

    • Doo Wop Volume 1 CD
      Doo Wop Volume 1 CD
    • Doo Wop Vol 2 CD
      Doo Wop Vol 2 CD
    • Movin' On CD
      Movin' On CD
    • Taking By Storm CD
      Taking By Storm CD
    • Too Hot To Handle CD
      Too Hot To Handle CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.