Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Doo Wop Vol 2 CD

    The Firebirds
    Doo Wop Volume 2 CD

    One of the British Rock 'n' Roll scene's most professional and respected bands.
    The Firebirds versatility sees them switch effortlessly between Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Doo Wop.
    This fabulous set sees them concentrate of the DooWop side of their repertoire, and features great versions of some doo-woppin' Rock 'n' Roll classics.


    • 1My Angel Lover
    • 2Tonight Could Be The Night
    • 3Never
    • 4Denise
    • 5Come Go With Me
    • 6For Sentimental Reasons
    • 7I Knew From The Start
    • 8Joanne
    • 9It Must Be Love
    • 10Possibility
    • 11Pretty Pretty Girl
    • 12Tell Me Why
    • 13Young Love

    More from Firebirds

    • Doo Wop Volume 1 CD
      Doo Wop Volume 1 CD
    • Movin' On CD
      Movin' On CD
    • Taking By Storm CD
      Taking By Storm CD
    • Too Hot To Handle CD
      Too Hot To Handle CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.