Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Screamin' CD

    Screamin' CD

    Inspired by the rockin' roots legends of the 1940s and '50s, Firebird are creating new music with energy rarely seen on today’s world stage.
    From artists like Little Richard and Chuck Berry through to The Stray Cats, the group’s original brand of rockin' Rhythm 'n' Blues pays homage to the greats.
    Formed in 2000 by brothers Chris and Pete, the band is dedicated to authenticity through passionate live performance.
    With an extensive catalogue of unique compositions and their brand new album Screamin', the trio continue to perform on stages worldwide.
    From their hometown of Melbourne Australia, to the USA and Europe, Firebird are on the road doing what they do best – entertaining with their own explosive brand of Rock 'n' Roll.


    • 1Crazy Eyes Baby
    • 2Girl Like You
    • 3You Know I'm There
    • 4Kill My Baby
    • 5Daddy O Shuffle
    • 6Black Spell
    • 7Soul Coffin
    • 8Hot Rod Queen
    • 9Hold On
    • 10Let You Go
    • 11Can't Buy It
    • 12Dry Martini
    • 13Go To Sleep Little Baby
    • 14Evil

    More from Firebird


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.