Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Fire On The Line CD

    Gazoo Bill
    Fire On The Line CD

    First album from this brilliant Psychobilly band from Finland.
    Gazoo Bill have a strong sound and their own style of rockin' Psychobilly which is led by a powerful guitar and driven along by frantic double-bass & drums.
    A superb selection of songs makes this album a real killer.


    • 1Ghost Town
    • 2Dr Trash
    • 3Fire On The Line
    • 4Take A Thrill
    • 5Crossfire
    • 6Where Is My Hayfork?
    • 7I Can't Believe It
    • 8Dreamland
    • 9Mad Dreams
    • 10Little Mind
    • 11Scream About
    • 12Scars Of Last Night
    • 13Darkside
    • 14Leaving Ghost Town.

    More from Gazoo Bill

    • Think About It! CD
      Gazoo Bill
      Think About It! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.