Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Female Elvis CD

    Janis Martin
    The Female Elvis CD

    The complete original RCA recordings from Janis Martin, the artist who, along with Wanda Jackson, probably cut the finest female Rockabilly of the 1950s.
    30 great tracks, complete with a booklet featuring detailed liner-notes, photos and session information.


    • 1Drugstore Rock 'n' Roll
    • 2Will You William
    • 3Love and Kisses
    • 4My Boy Elvis
    • 5Cracker Jack
    • 6Bang Bang
    • 7Ooby Dooby
    • 8Barefoot Baby
    • 9Good Love
    • 10Little Bit
    • 11Two Long Years
    • 12Alright Baby
    • 13Billy Boy My Billy Boy
    • 14Let's Elope Baby
    • 15Love Me Love
    • 16Love Me To Pieces
    • 17William
    • 18Here Today And Gone Tomorrow
    • 19Teen Street
    • 20Hard Times Ahead
    • 21Cry Guitar
    • 22Just Squeeze Me
    • 23One More Year To Go
    • 24Blues Keep Calling
    • 25Please Be My Love
    • 26I Don't Hurt Anymore
    • 27Half Loved
    • 28My Confession
    • 29I'll Never Be Free
    • 30Love Me Love.

    More from Janis Martin

    • Barefoot Baby 7
      Janis Martin
      Barefoot Baby 7" Single (vinyl)
    • My Girl Janis CD
      Janis Martin
      My Girl Janis CD
    • Here I Am CD
      Janis Martin
      Here I Am CD
    • Janis & Elvis CD
      Janis Martin
      Janis & Elvis CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.