Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Fats Domino Rocks CD
    Fats Domino Rocks! CD

    Fats Domino has been rockin' since 1949, firstly scoring R&B hits, and in the mid '50s he was recognized by a wider audience when Ain't That A Shame broke into the mainstream chart.  This was the first of many chart entries.
    Fats Domino Rocks! features 33 original recordings including many of those hits, and is perhaps the best Fats Domino single-CD collection available, concentrating of the Rock 'n' Roll side of his repertoire.  Recommended.


    • 1Ain't It A Shame
    • 2All By Myself
    • 3Poor Me
    • 4The Fat Man
    • 5I Can't Go On
    • 6I'm In Love Again
    • 7Bo Weevil
    • 8Please Don't Leave Me
    • 9My Blue Heaven
    • 10When My Dreamboat Comes Home
    • 11Blueberry Hill
    • 12Honey Chile
    • 13Blue Monday
    • 14I'm Walkin'
    • 15It's You I Love
    • 16Wait And See
    • 17The Big Beat
    • 18I Want You To Know
    • 19Sick And Tired
    • 20Swanee River Hop
    • 21I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Some Day
    • 22I Want To Walk You Home
    • 23Whole Lotta Loving
    • 24Country Boy
    • 25I'm Ready
    • 26Be My Guest
    • 27Shu Rah
    • 28It Keeps Rainin'
    • 29Let The Four Winds Blow
    • 30My Girl Josephine
    • 31Jambalaya
    • 32What A Party
    • 33Walking To New Orleans.

    More from Fats Domino

    • Here Stands Fats Domino CD
      Fats Domino
      Here Stands Fats Domino CD
    • This Is Fats CD
      Fats Domino
      This Is Fats CD
    • Blueberry Hill CD
      Fats Domino
      Blueberry Hill CD
    • Ain't That A Shame / I'm In Love Again 7
      Fats Domino
      Ain't That A Shame / I'm In Love Again 7" Vinyl Single
    • So Glad (7
      Fats Domino
      So Glad (7" Vinyl Single)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.