Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live In Europe (DVD + CD)
    Fats Domino
    Live In Europe
    (DVD + CD)

    Double Disc set from Rock 'n' Roll legend Fats Domino.
    The DVD features Fats Domino In Concert performing his classic hits on stage at the Andorra Jazz Festival in 1992.
    The accompanying bonus audio CD features captures Fats Domino live on stage in Germany.


    • 1DVD: I'm Walking
    • 2The Fat Man
    • 3What A Price
    • 4Jambalaya
    • 5I'm In Love Again
    • 6Honey Chile
    • 7I Want To Walk You Home
    • 8When My Dreamboat Comes Home
    • 9Three Nights A Week
    • 10Let The Four Winds Blow
    • 11Ain't It A Shame
    • 12I'm Ready
    • 13Blueberry Hill
    • 14Whole Lotta Loving
    • 15I'm In The Mood For Love
    • 16My Girl Josephine
    • 17Red Sails In The Sunset
    • 18My Blue Heaven
    • 19When The Saints Go Marching In
    • 20Valley Of Tears
    • 21Shake Rattle and Roll
    • 22Blue Monday
    • 23I Can't Go On
    • 24Sentimental Journey.
    • 1CD: Introduction by Lee Allen
    • 2I'm Walkin'
    • 3Song for Rosemary
    • 4My Girl Josephine
    • 5Jambalaya
    • 6Blue Monday
    • 7I'm Ready
    • 8Red Sails in the Sunset
    • 9Whola Lotta of Loving
    • 10Sick and Tired
    • 11I Want to Walk you Home
    • 12I'm In Love Again
    • 13Honey Chile
    • 14Let the Four Winds Blow
    • 15Whiskey Heaven
    • 16The Fat Man
    • 17Blueberry Hill
    • 18When my Dreamboat Comes Home
    • 19Walking to New Orleans
    • 20All by Myself
    • 21Valley of Tears
    • 22I'm Gonna be a Wheel Someday
    • 23When the Saints go Marching In
    • 24Sentimental Journey.

    More from Fats Domino

    • Blue Monday / My Blue Heaven 7
      Fats Domino
      Blue Monday / My Blue Heaven 7" Vinyl Single
    • Fat Man's Frenzy CD
      Fats Domino
      Fat Man's Frenzy CD
    • All By Myself CD
      Fats Domino
      All By Myself CD
    • Goin' Home 7
      Fats Domino
      Goin' Home 7" Vinyl Single
    • Essential Hits and Early Recordings 2-CD
      Fats Domino
      Essential Hits and Early Recordings 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.