Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 20 Greatest Hits LP (vinyl)

    Fats Domino
    20 Greatest Hits
    (Vinyl LP)


    • 1side A : Blueberry Hill
    • 2I'm Walkin'
    • 3Blue Monday
    • 4I'm Ready
    • 5Whole Lotta Loving
    • 6Kansas City
    • 7So Long
    • 8Yes It's Me And I'm In Love Again
    • 9I want To walk You Home
    • 10When The Saints Go Marching In
    • 11side B : Jambalaya
    • 12Walking To New Orleans
    • 13Ain't That A Shame
    • 14My Blue Heaven
    • 15Why Don't You Do Right
    • 16Heartbreak Hill
    • 17Please Don't Leave Me
    • 18I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
    • 19Ballin' The Jack
    • 20Blueberry Hill.

    More from Fats Domino

    • Here Stands Fats Domino CD
      Fats Domino
      Here Stands Fats Domino CD
    • This Is Fats CD
      Fats Domino
      This Is Fats CD
    • Blueberry Hill CD
      Fats Domino
      Blueberry Hill CD
    • Ain't That A Shame / I'm In Love Again 7
      Fats Domino
      Ain't That A Shame / I'm In Love Again 7" Vinyl Single
    • So Glad (7
      Fats Domino
      So Glad (7" Vinyl Single)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.