Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Steelhearted CD

    Steelhearted CD


    • 1This Tear Will Never Leave My Eye
    • 2Devil's Tale
    • 3Dare To Meet Her
    • 4I Break
    • 5Knee Deep In The Blues
    • 6Steelhearted Boy
    • 7The Wayward One
    • 8Sweet Pain
    • 9Fat State
    • 10She's In Dreams
    • 11Just Another Tragedy
    • 12Jeane
    • 13One Last Ride
    • 14Brand New Cadillac
    • 15My Elusive Dream

    More from Fatboy

    • Songs Our Mothers Taught Us CD
      Songs Our Mothers Taught Us CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.