Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dead End Boys CD

    Farrell Brothers
    Dead End Boys CD

    Punk-Rockabilly from Canada.
    Imagine if the (early) Clash played with the thumpin' double bass of the Stray Cats, and the vocal harmonies of The Everly Brothers on crack...
    There's much originality here too, mostly evident in the Farrell Bros' songwriting.
    This is a Punkabilly Riot!


    • 1Dead End Boys
    • 2R.E.B.E.L.
    • 3Let's Face It
    • 4This Is A Riot
    • 5Wink
    • 6Burning Desire
    • 7Chains
    • 8Heisted Girl
    • 9Old Glory
    • 10Fight
    • 11Sten Gun
    • 12Rocker Panel
    • 13It's Alright Tonight

    More from Farrell Bros

    • This Is A Riot CD
      Farrell Bros
      This Is A Riot CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.