Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Radio Shows Volume 3 CD

    Faron Young
    The Radio Shows Volume 3 CD

    Vintage radio performances from the legendary Faron Young.
    22 great tracks with excellent sound quality - these live performances give a different perspective from his studio recordings.
    Songs include Blue Blue Day, Tiger By The Tail, A Satisfied Mind, You Don't Know Me and many others.


    • 1Introduction
    • 2You Don't Know Me
    • 3A Satisfied Mind
    • 4Walk Tall
    • 5Alone with You
    • 6Humpty Dumpty Heart
    • 7Walking the Dog
    • 8Waterloo
    • 9Don't Just Stand There
    • 10Love Me Tender
    • 11Blue Blue Day
    • 12Tiger by the Tail
    • 13Hello Walls
    • 14Here Comes My Baby
    • 15Once a Day
    • 16Company's Coming
    • 17Won't You Ride in My Little Red Wagon
    • 18Sawmill
    • 19According to My Heart
    • 20Make the World Go Away
    • 21Live Spot: Pearl Beer
    • 22Sign off from Faron

    More from Faron Young

    • Hillbilly Heartthrob
      Faron Young
      Hillbilly Heartthrob
    • Hillbilly Heartthrob CD
      Faron Young
      Hillbilly Heartthrob CD
    • Radio Shows Volume 1 CD
      Faron Young
      Radio Shows Volume 1 CD
    • Radio Shows Volume 2 CD
      Faron Young
      Radio Shows Volume 2 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.