Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > You're So Fine 1956-1961 CD

    The Falcons
    You're So Fine 1956-1961 CD

    30 original tracks, including all the early singles and hits from one of Detroit's finest groups.


    • 1Baby That's It
    • 2This Day
    • 3Can This Be Christmas?
    • 4Sent Up
    • 5I Wonder
    • 6Something Hit Me
    • 7Love At First Sight
    • 8This Heart Of Mine
    • 9Romanita
    • 10When You're In Love
    • 11No Time For Fun
    • 12Please Don't Leave Me Dear
    • 13Juke Hop
    • 14Anytime Anyplace Anywhere
    • 15Girl Of My Dreams
    • 16Let It Be Me
    • 17I'll Never Find Another Girl Like You
    • 18Whose Little Girl Are You?
    • 19Just For You Love
    • 20You're So Fine
    • 21Goddess Of Angels
    • 22You're Mine
    • 23That's What I Aim To Do
    • 24You Must Know I Love You
    • 25Feels Good
    • 26Billy The Kid
    • 27You're On My Mind
    • 28Anna
    • 29I Don't Want No Part Time Love
    • 30What To Do.

    More from Falcons

    • Balls Balls CD
      Balls Balls CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.