Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Coal Fired Man CD

    Ezra Lee
    Coal Fired Man CD

    Fantastic new album with 14 tracks from the Australian Piano Rocker Ezra Lee, including lots of original material.
    Recorded at Lightning Recorders Berlin for the perfect 1950s sound, with a superb band featuring members of The Round Up Boys and Doug Wilshire.
    If you dig authentic pounding piano Rock 'n' Roll, the this one is for you!


    • 1Spaced Out
    • 2Radioactive Woman
    • 3Coal Fired Man
    • 4Hangover In Hanover
    • 5The Rock 'n' Roll Piano Man
    • 6Ezzy's Boogie
    • 7Goodbye Astrid Goodbye
    • 8No Stranger To Danger
    • 9Sexy Seventeen
    • 10Address Unknown
    • 11Gimmie A Nickel
    • 12Jorgi's Boogie
    • 13Rathaus Rock
    • 14Silly Lilly

    More from Ezra Lee

    • Motor Head Baby CD
      Ezra Lee
      Motor Head Baby CD
    • Boomerang Boogie CD
      Ezra Lee
      Boomerang Boogie CD
    • You Can't Stop A Freight Train CD
      Ezra Lee
      You Can't Stop A Freight Train CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.