Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Boomerang Boogie CD

    Ezra Lee
    Boomerang Boogie CD


    • 1Boomerang Boogie
    • 2My Baby Wants To Rock 'n' Roll All Night
    • 3Nasty Boogie
    • 4Is It Wrong?
    • 5Caught In The Middle
    • 6Honky Tonk Girl
    • 7Motorbilly Radio
    • 8My Baby Don't Lie To Me
    • 9Tore Up
    • 10Honky Tonk Downstairs
    • 11Try To Forget My Name
    • 12So Long
    • 13Endless Sleep
    • 14She's Tough
    • 15Let It Rock

    More from Ezra Lee

    • Coal Fired Man CD
      Ezra Lee
      Coal Fired Man CD
    • Motor Head Baby CD
      Ezra Lee
      Motor Head Baby CD
    • You Can't Stop A Freight Train CD
      Ezra Lee
      You Can't Stop A Freight Train CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.