Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Everybody Digs Sammy Masters CD
    Sammy Masters
    Everybody Digs Sammy Masters CD

    The triumphant return of a legendary performer.  Sammy Masters is backed on this great album by the finest Rockabilly musicians including Deke Dickerson, Ray Campi and Skip Heller.


    • 1Is Anybody Goin' To San Antone
    • 2True Life Blues
    • 3Telephone Baby
    • 4Slippin' Around
    • 5Four Walls
    • 6Funny How Time Slips Away
    • 7Sag Drag and Fall
    • 8Who Can I Count On
    • 9Money To Burn
    • 10Help You Dream
    • 11Real Rock Drive.

    More from Sammy Masters


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.