Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > For Always LP

    The Everly Brothers
    For Always 12" Vinyl LP

    23 Greatest Hits and Favorites.


    • 1side A : Bye Bye Blues
    • 2I Wonder If I Care As Much
    • 3Wake Up Little Susie
    • 4Maybe Tomorrow
    • 5Hey Doll Baby
    • 6Should We Tell Him
    • 7This Little Girl Of Mine
    • 8Be Bop A Lula
    • 9All I Have To Do Is Dream
    • 10Claudette
    • 11Devoted To You
    • 12Bird Dog
    • 13side B : Problems
    • 14Love Of My Life
    • 15Long Time Gone
    • 16I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
    • 17Kentucky
    • 18Take A Massage To Mary
    • 19Poor Jenny
    • 20Til I Kissed You
    • 21Oh What A Feeling
    • 22Since You Broke My Heart
    • 23Let It Be Me.

    More from Everly Brothers

    • The Everly Brothers CD
      Everly Brothers
      The Everly Brothers CD
    • Songs Our Daddy Taught Us CD
      Everly Brothers
      Songs Our Daddy Taught Us CD
    • Reunion Concert CD
      Everly Brothers
      Reunion Concert CD
    • Bye Bye Love CD
      Everly Brothers
      Bye Bye Love CD
    • Essential Everly Brothers 2CD
      Everly Brothers
      Essential Everly Brothers 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.