Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 5 Classic Albums (4-CD set)
    Everly Brothers
    5 Classic Albums
    (4-CD set)


    The Everly Brothers five classic original albums plus bonus singles and radio show tracks on 4 CDs.
    The original recordings, digitally remastered for superior sound quality.
    Featuring the albums The Everly Brothers (1958), Songs Our Daddy Taught Us (1958), It's Everly Time (1960), A Date With The Everly Brothers (1961), Both Sides Of The Evening (1961) + singles and radio shows recordings.


    • 1This Little Girl Of Mine
    • 2Maybe Tomorrow
    • 3Bye Bye Love
    • 4Brand New Heartache
    • 5Keep A Knockin'
    • 6Be Bop A Lula
    • 7Rip It Up
    • 8I Wonder If I Care As Much
    • 9Wake Up Little Susie
    • 10Leave My Women Alone
    • 11Should We Tell Him
    • 12Hey Doll Baby
    • 13Roving Gambler
    • 14Down In The Willow Garden
    • 15Long Time Gone
    • 16Lightning Express
    • 17That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine
    • 18Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet
    • 19Oh So Many Years
    • 20I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
    • 21Rockin' Alone
    • 22Kentucky
    • 23Put My Little Shoes Away.
    • 1So Sad
    • 2Just In Case
    • 3Memories Are Made Of This
    • 4That's What You Do To Me
    • 5Sleepless Nights
    • 6What Kind Of Girl Are You
    • 7Oh True Love
    • 8Carol Jane
    • 9Some Sweet Day
    • 10Nashville Blues
    • 11You Thrill Me Through and Through
    • 12I Want You To Know
    • 13Made To Love
    • 14That's Just Too Much
    • 15Stick With Me Baby
    • 16Baby What You Want Me To Do
    • 17Sigh Cry Almost Die
    • 18Always It's You
    • 19Love Hurts
    • 20Lucille
    • 21So How Come No One Loves Me
    • 22Donna Donna
    • 23A Change Of Heart
    • 24Cathy's Clown.
    • 1My Mammy
    • 2Muskrat
    • 3My Gal Sal
    • 4Grandfather's Clock
    • 5Bully Of The Town
    • 6Chloe
    • 7Mention My Name In Sheboygan
    • 8Hi-Lili Hi-Lo
    • 9The Wayward Wind
    • 10Don't Blame Me
    • 11Now Is The Hour
    • 12Little Old Lady
    • 13When I Grow Too Old To Dream
    • 14Love Is Where You Find It
    • 15Keep A Lovin' Me
    • 16The Sun Keeps Shinning
    • 17All I Have To Do Is Dream
    • 18Claudette
    • 19Devoted To You
    • 20Bird Dog
    • 21Problems
    • 22Love Of My Life
    • 23Take A Message To Mary
    • 24Poor Jenny
    • 25Poor Jenny
    • 26Till I Kissed You
    • 27Oh What A Feeling
    • 28Let It Be Me.
    • 1Since You Broke My Heart
    • 2Like Strangers
    • 3When Will I Be Loved
    • 4Stick With Me Baby
    • 5Walk Right Back
    • 6Temptation
    • 7Ebony Eyes
    • 8Muskrat
    • 9Crying In The Rain
    • 10I'm Not Angry
    • 11Souvenir Sampler
    • 12Bye Bye Love
    • 13Maybe Tomorrow
    • 14Wake Up Little Susie
    • 15I Wonder If I Care As Much
    • 16Bye Bye Love
    • 17Don't Let Our Love Die
    • 18Blue Smoke
    • 19Steelin' The Blues.

    More from Everly Brothers

    • The Everly Brothers CD
      Everly Brothers
      The Everly Brothers CD
    • Songs Our Daddy Taught Us CD
      Everly Brothers
      Songs Our Daddy Taught Us CD
    • Bye Bye Love CD
      Everly Brothers
      Bye Bye Love CD
    • Bye Bye Love (7
      Everly Brothers
      Bye Bye Love (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Wake Up Little Suzie / Poor Jenny 7
      Everly Brothers
      Wake Up Little Suzie / Poor Jenny 7" Vinyl Single


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.