Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hickory Dickory Dock CD

    Etta James
    Hickory Dickory Dock CD


    • 1Hickory Dickory Dock
    • 2W-O-M-A-N
    • 3My One And Only
    • 4I'm A Fool
    • 5Strange Things Happening
    • 6Hey Henry
    • 7I Hope You're Satisfied
    • 8Good Rockin' Daddy
    • 9Sunshine Of Love
    • 10That's All
    • 11Call Me A Fool
    • 12Tears Of Joy
    • 13The Pick-Up
    • 14Market Place
    • 15Tough Lover
    • 16Doin' Something Crazy
    • 17Be My Lovey Dovey
    • 18Nobody Loves You (Like Me)
    • 19You Know What I Mean
    • 20The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry)
    • 21Every Night
    • 22We're In Love

    More from Etta James

    • Baby Baby Every Night 7
      Etta James
      Baby Baby Every Night 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.