Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Essential Sun Years CD
    Roy Orbison
    Essential Sun Years CD

    26 track collection of early Roy Orbison recordings which he made in the 1950s for Sun Records.
    These recordings show Orbison as a young Rockabilly star, before going on to international success in the 1960s.



    • 1Ooby Dooby
    • 2You're My Baby
    • 3Rockhouse
    • 4Sweet and Easy To Love
    • 5Go Go Go
    • 6Devil Doll
    • 7I Give Up
    • 8I Like Love
    • 9Trying To Get To You
    • 10Fools' Hall Of Fame
    • 11Domino
    • 12It's Too Late
    • 13Chicken Hearted
    • 14You're Gonna Cry
    • 15I Never Knew
    • 16The Clown
    • 17Mean Little Mama
    • 18This Kind Of Love
    • 19You Tell Me
    • 20I Was A Fool
    • 21Lovestruck
    • 22Problem Child
    • 23The Cause Of It All
    • 24One More Time
    • 25A True Love Goodbye
    • 26Claudette.

    More from Roy Orbison

    • Working For The Man / Leah 7
      Roy Orbison
      Working For The Man / Leah 7" Vinyl Single
    • It's Over / Our Summer Song 7
      Roy Orbison
      It's Over / Our Summer Song 7" Vinyl Single
    • Come Back To Me CD
      Roy Orbison
      Come Back To Me CD
    • Sun Years 2CD
      Roy Orbison
      Sun Years 2CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Roy Orbison
      Rock 'n' Roll CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.