Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Essential Roy Orbison 2-CD
    Essential Roy Orbison 2-CD

    A superb 42 track double-disc career retrospective which presents all of Roy Orbison's essentials, from his early Rockabilly days right through to his later hits.


    • 1Oh Pretty Woman
    • 2Only The Lonely
    • 3Dream Baby
    • 4Ooby Dooby
    • 5Blue Angel
    • 6Love Hurts
    • 7Crying
    • 8Running Scared
    • 9Lana
    • 10Uptown
    • 11Go Go Go
    • 12Rock House
    • 13Candy Man
    • 14The Crowd
    • 15Working For The Man
    • 16Leah
    • 17Mean Woman Blues
    • 18Falling
    • 19Pretty Paper
    • 20Blue Bayou
    • 21It's Over. You Got It
    • 22I Drove All Night
    • 23In Dreams
    • 24Claudette
    • 25Too Soon To Know
    • 26A Love So Beautiful
    • 27Unchained Melody
    • 28Ride Away
    • 29Crawling Back
    • 30Best Friend
    • 31Breakin' Up Is Breakin' My Heart
    • 32Heartache
    • 33That Lovin' You Feelin' Again
    • 34She's A Mystery To Me
    • 35California Blue
    • 36The Only One
    • 37Walk On
    • 38The Comedians
    • 39Wild Hearts Run Out Of Time
    • 40Life Fades Away
    • 41Crying.

    More from Roy Orbison

    • Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Roy Orbison
      Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD
      Roy Orbison
      Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD
    • Fridge Magnet
      Roy Orbison
      Fridge Magnet
    • Rock and Roll Legends Collection CD
      Roy Orbison
      Rock and Roll Legends Collection CD
    • Only The Lonely 2-CD
      Roy Orbison
      Only The Lonely 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.