Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Essential Rocking Rhythm and Blues 1957-60 CD
    Lloyd Price
    Essential Rocking Rhythm & Blues 1957-1960 CD

    A fantastic collection of original 1950s Rock 'n' Roll and rockin' Rhythm & Blues from the great Lloyd Price.
    27 tracks including all the essentials, plus the very best of his lesser-known tracks.


    • 1Just Because
    • 2The Chicken And He Bop
    • 3Down By The River
    • 4Such A Mess
    • 5Stagger Lee
    • 6Where Were You (On Our Wedding Day)
    • 7(You've Got) Personality
    • 8I'm Gonna Get Married
    • 9Lawdy Miss Clawdy
    • 10Yakety Yak - Bing Bang
    • 11Why
    • 12Come Into My Heart
    • 13Oh Oh Oh
    • 14Boo-Hoo
    • 15Three Little Pigs
    • 16Mailman Blues
    • 17I Want You To Know
    • 18I Wish Your Picture Was You
    • 19What Do You Do To My Heart
    • 20Is It Really Love?
    • 21That's Love
    • 22Won't Cha Come Home
    • 23You Need Love
    • 24Have You Ever Had The Blue
    • 25Lady Luck
    • 26You Better Know What You're Doin'
    • 27No If's - No And's
    • 28Question
    • 29Stagger Lee (Bandstand Version).

    More from Lloyd Price

    • Lawdy Miss Clawdy / Mailman Blues (7
      Lloyd Price
      Lawdy Miss Clawdy / Mailman Blues (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Essential Recordings (2CD)
      Lloyd Price
      Essential Recordings (2CD)
    • Mr Personality CD
      Lloyd Price
      Mr Personality CD
    • Specialty Profiles CD
      Lloyd Price
      Specialty Profiles CD
    • The Great Lloyd Price
      Lloyd Price
      The Great Lloyd Price


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.