Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Essential Recordings 2-CD
    Dion and The Belmonts
    Essential Recordings 2-CD

    Double CD set packed with Dion's classic early recordings, with the Belmonts and as a solo artist.


    • 1Disc 1 : Runaround Sue
    • 2Teen Angel
    • 3No One Knows
    • 4We Went Away
    • 5A Teenager In Love
    • 6I Can't Go On Rosalie
    • 7When You Wish Upon A Star
    • 8September Song
    • 9Just You
    • 10I Wonder Why
    • 11Every Little Thing
    • 12It's Only A Paper Moon
    • 13My Day
    • 14Swinging On A Star
    • 15You Better Not Do That
    • 16In The Still Of The Night
    • 17In Other Words
    • 18A Funny Feeling
    • 19Faith
    • 20The Majestic. Disc 2 : The Wanderer
    • 21Don't Pity Me
    • 22My Private Joy
    • 23I Got The Blues
    • 24A Lover's Prayer
    • 25All The Things You Are
    • 26I'm Through With Love
    • 27Tag Along
    • 28The Chosen Few
    • 29Lonely Teenager
    • 30Santa Margarita
    • 31Such A Long Way
    • 32Wonderful Girl
    • 33We Belong Together
    • 34I've Cried Before
    • 35Teenage Clementine
    • 36That's My Desire
    • 37Out In Colorado
    • 38When The Red Red Robin Comes Bob Bob Bobbing Along
    • 39Where Or When.

    More from Dion and The Belmonts

    • Presenting Dion and The Belmonts CD
      Dion and The Belmonts
      Presenting Dion and The Belmonts CD
    • A Teenager In Love / A Lover's Prayer (7
      Dion and The Belmonts
      A Teenager In Love / A Lover's Prayer (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Don't Pity Me (7
      Dion and The Belmonts
      Don't Pity Me (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Extended Play CD
      Dion and The Belmonts
      Extended Play CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.