Emperor's New Clothes CD

In stock

Jack Rabbit Slim
The Emperor's New Clothes CD

One of the hottest Rockabilly bands ever to come out of the UK, Jack Rabbit Slim present their eagerly-awaited new album The Emperor's New Clothes.
Jack Rabbit Slim formed in 2004 by prolific singer/songwriter Bob Butfoy, and are led by Bob Buttfoy, former front man of Bob and The Bearcats.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Rock 'n' Roll Shipwreck
  2. Cougar Town
  3. Electric Blue
  4. Speed Of Love
  5. In Rust We Trust
  6. Relentless Heart
  7. Devil Doll
  8. Wall Of Death
  9. Come Back Baby
  10. Erotic Psychotic
  11. Thinkin' Of Leavin'
  12. Teenage Seductress