Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Recalled To Be Executed CD

    Elvis Pummel
    Recalled To Be Executed CD

    Jam-packed collection from this crazy Rockabilly Cat!
    Here you'll find his rare vinyl releases on Voodoo Rhythm, Rumble Mumble and Swamp Room Records plus a whole load of previously unreleased stuff, and a bonus Video track of his famous Play It MTV.
    56 tracks + video track + 16-page all-colour booklet.


    • 1Leavin' My Baby Rock
    • 2Jungle!
    • 3Breakbop
    • 4For You
    • 5One Guitar
    • 6Fame
    • 7Hick-Up Baby
    • 8Play It MTV
    • 9Nightmare
    • 10I Hope It Lands Here
    • 11Half Was You
    • 12About My Life
    • 13On My Mind
    • 14A Gay Wedding
    • 15Daily Mirror
    • 16What I'll Do
    • 17Interlude
    • 18Knew This Before
    • 19Club 6A5
    • 20Neotopia
    • 21Plastic Pummel
    • 22A Marvel Comic and Blue Jeans
    • 23Against You
    • 24Love and Affection
    • 25 + another 27 songs...

    More from Elvis Pummel

    • Cat Jumps On The Table 7
      Elvis Pummel
      Cat Jumps On The Table 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.