Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cat Jumps On The Table (7" Vinyl EP)
    Elvis Pummel
    Cat Jumps On The Table
    (7" Vinyl EP)

    9 track 7" EP from Trash King Elvis Pummel!
    Picture sleeve - Limited Edition.


    • 1side A : You Don't Know About Me
    • 2Chicken George
    • 3Ring Ring Says The Bells
    • 4Bop Bop Bop
    • 5Honky Tonk Life.
    • 6side B : School Boys Blues
    • 7Find The Blues
    • 8I Don't Know When Or How
    • 9I Can Understand You.

    More from Elvis Pummel


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.