Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Elvis - Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD

    Elvis Presley
    Rockin' Elvis - Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD

    Three disc set packed with 60 prime cuts of finest fifties (and early sixties) Rock 'n' Roll from King Elvis!
    Some of the greatest rockin' recordings ever made - every track is an essential Elvis.


    • 1Heartbreak Hotel
    • 2Hound Dog
    • 3Don't Be Cruel
    • 4That's All Right
    • 5Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 6Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 7Milkcow Blues Boogie
    • 8I'm Left You're Right She's Gone
    • 9Baby Let's Play House
    • 10Mystery Train
    • 11Blue Suede Shoes
    • 12I Got A Woman
    • 13One Sided Love Affair
    • 14Just Because
    • 15Tutti Frutti
    • 16Tryin' To Get To You
    • 17I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
    • 18Money Honey
    • 19I Want You I Need You I Love You
    • 20Shake Rattle and Roll
    • 1Jailhouse Rock
    • 2All Shook Up
    • 3Teddy Bear
    • 4A Fool Such As I
    • 5My Baby Left Me
    • 6Lawdy Miss Clawdy
    • 7Rip It Up
    • 8Love Me
    • 9When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
    • 10Long Tall Sally
    • 11Paralyzed
    • 12So Glad You're Mine
    • 13Ready Teddy
    • 14Too Much
    • 15Mean Woman Blues
    • 16Got A Lot Of Livin' To Do
    • 17Hot Dog
    • 18Let's Have A Party
    • 19Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
    • 20Hard Headed Woman
    • 1Return To Sender
    • 2Good Luck Charm
    • 3His Latest Flame
    • 4Treat Me Nice
    • 5Baby I Don't Care
    • 6King Creole
    • 7One Night
    • 8Trouble
    • 9I Got Stung
    • 10I Beg Of You
    • 11I Need Your Love Tonight
    • 12A Big Hunk O' Love
    • 13Stuck On You
    • 14The Girl Of My Best Friend
    • 15Dirty Dirty Feeling
    • 16Such A Night
    • 17It Feels So Right
    • 18Reconsider Baby
    • 19A Mess Of Blues
    • 20Little Sister

    More from Elvis Presley

    • Elvis Golden Records Volume 1 CD
      Elvis Presley
      Elvis Golden Records Volume 1 CD
    • Early Years
      Elvis Presley
      Early Years
    • One and Only CD
      Elvis Presley
      One and Only CD
    • Loving You + Best Of Elvis CD
      Elvis Presley
      Loving You + Best Of Elvis CD
    • King Creole CD
      Elvis Presley
      King Creole CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.