Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Boxing With God CD

    El Vez
    Boxing With God CD

    2001 album from The Mexican Elvis.


    • 1Oral
    • 2And the Preacher Said
    • 3Rubbernecking
    • 4Quetzalcoatal
    • 5Mexican Can
    • 6Can You Kali?
    • 7Mater Dolores
    • 8Do You Believe?
    • 9Mayan Saucers
    • 10Living La Vida Loca
    • 11Sor Juana de la Cruz
    • 12Ave Maria
    • 13Diego
    • 14Lily of the Valley
    • 15Just Want To See His Face
    • 16Lust for Christ
    • 17If He Ever Comes Now
    • 18Walk A Mile In My Shoes.

    More from El Vez

    • El Vez Calling (7
      El Vez
      El Vez Calling (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Graciasland
      El Vez
    • Son Of A Lad From Spain CD
      El Vez
      Son Of A Lad From Spain CD
    • Pure Aztec Gold CD
      El Vez
      Pure Aztec Gold CD
    • How Great Thou Art CD
      El Vez
      How Great Thou Art CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.