Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Way CD

    El Camino
    The Way CD

    With wrestling masks protecting the identities of these crazed cats, El Camino unleash The Way - their debut album packed with hard rockin' rockabilly insanity.


    • 1Sixty Hunnit & Fiddy Dollars
    • 2Loopy Lula
    • 3Mary Go Round
    • 4Roll The Dice
    • 5I Need It
    • 6Five Chin Freddy
    • 7You Don’t Wanna End Up Like Me
    • 8Voodoo Rockahula
    • 9Cuckoo
    • 10Little Demon
    • 11Give An Inch Take A Mile
    • 12Next Years T-Shirt
    • 13El Camino

    More from El Camino

    • Eight Days 'n' Dusted CD
      El Camino
      Eight Days 'n' Dusted CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.